145 Kimel Park Suite 140, Winston Salem, NC 27103
Home | Our Practice | Patient Reviews & Testimonials

Patient Reviews & Testimonials

We'd love to hear from you! Tell us how we are doing, how we can improve, your suggestions, etc.

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Good people. Dr. White has been my Cosmetic Surgeon for over 15 years now. She always makes me feel welcome and better about myself. She makes it her business to stay on the cutting edge of her feels and is known in Winston as the place to go. I recommend.

Sara C, 7/13/17

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Yesterday was my first visit. Parking is easy and access to Dr. White's office is easy as well. The staff was efficient and friendly. The office was exceptionally clean. Dr. White and staff were awesome. I highly recommend Dr. White.... !!

Will O, 6/30/17

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC I recently had Restylane Refyne and Refyne at Dr. White's office. Dr. White did an amazing job! I would highly recommend Dr. White!

Shane McKee, 6/03/17

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC I get my tattoo removal sessions at this office and recommend them highly. The office is high tech and beautiful. It reminds me of an Apple store. The staff does an outstanding job. You can tell they have a lot of experience. They do not charge for numbing like other places. Dr. White explains everything in detail and is so kind and gentle. If you go to this office, you won't regret it!

Kate Davis, 5/23/17

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Very professional office. I have been going to Dr. White for well over a decade. She is an excellent injector, artistic eye and gentle touch. I believe she is far and away the best in the Triad and I visited many other practices before I settled on Carolina Laser. I believe some of the other cosmetic practices near by are jealous of her success. If you chose to go see her, you WILL NOT be disappointed.

C. Simms, 4/20/17

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC This is the cosmetic best practice in Winston-Salem to go to for Botox and fillers. Dr. White is downright talented with the needle.

Sara Clark, 4/20/17

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Dr. Anne White is the absolute best when it comes to communication with her patients! She listens to you and she gives you exactly what you ask for! There is no one else I would trust with my face/skin! I highly recommend Dr. Anne White and her staff are so sweet!

Heather, 3/12/17

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC This is a heartfelt thank you for the kindness and HOPE you and your team gave to me today. Your Nurse, Sarah, was AWESOME! Made me feel comfortable and welcome. Looking forward to you erasing my face next week. You made it all good.

Linda, 12/7/16

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Dr. White is the person you want to go to for any cosmetic concern. I'm glad I trusted her.

Colby Alred, 8/16/16

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Love this practice! They have the best lasers for everything. They got rid of my tattoo and my back hair. I have never had to wait very long. The nurses are very nice and efficient. Dr. White is awesome. I recommend this practice without hesitation.

Ben, 8/14/16

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Wonderful Experience with Dr. White and her entire staff! I was looking to smooth out my skin and eliminate bulges left after a medial and vertical thigh lift, and this treatment delivered! Wanted to get a better look after weight loss. VERY pleased with the results, and Dr. White is one of the kindest, most personable and professional doctors I have EVER met! She has a beautiful, pristine and spotless office! Her staff is also kind, personable and professional!! I could not have asked for a better experience, and a wonderful, precise result! The after photo was taken 9 weeks after treatment, and I was ecstatic over my results!!! Dr. White is the BEST! She marked the treatment areas precisely, and the staff even took photos with the treatment areas marked! Very professional and precise. GREAT care was taken with my treatment, and I could not have asked for more!!! HAPPY!! HAPPY!! HAPPY!!

TTinNC, 7/30/16

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC I have seen Dr. White for two cosmetic procedures and two medical issues. Each time Dr. White listened to me and my concerns and made me feel completely comfortable. She was kind and compassionate, she address my issues and helped solved my problems. I had Laser Hair Removal done on my face. The nurses were very nice and made sure I was completely comfortable during the whole procedure. I also had Sculpsure done. This procedure is supposed to help eliminate fat in those problems areas. I had my upper and lower abs as well as my love handles done. After about a month I am starting to see a difference in my clothes. I would highly recommend Dr. White and her staff at Carolina Laser.

Lindsay Becher, 2/16/16

Dr. White and her staff have been taking care of my cosmetic needs for several years. There has never been a time when I have felt that my own personal needs were not being considered. At Carolina Laser and Cosmetic Center, it's always about the patient's needs and best interest. I had the opportunity to purchase the Bootox special. I honestly believe this was one of the best treatment applications I've received. The placement was precise and the coverage has been awesome. Dr. White appreciated and listened to my concerns about where I felt I had had issues in the past. I have receive beautiful coverage and I am extremely satisfied. Additionally, Dr. White takes full advantage of vendor services and thus extends educational opportunities and economic incentives to her patients. My sincere thanks and appreciation to Dr. White and the entire staff at Carolina Laser and Cosmetic Center.

Anita Ingram, 2/12/16

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Great results of SculpSure! Dr. White explained the procedure clearly to me and gave me options on packages I could get. I decided on treating my most annoying area- lower abdomen, because I just had stubborn fat there after having my second child. After just 6 weeks I can tell a great difference! I'm so pleased with how nice the staff is and how honest and knowledgeable Dr. White was to me! I will return for the rest of my cosmetic needs! I am stoked to receive my second treatment.

Rowdy, 2/4/16

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC I was thrilled when I found out Dr. White would be offering a new procedure for my double chin. I have been very self-conscious about mine, so I booked a consultation. I could not be more satisfied with Dr. White's sympathetic understanding, discernment and knowledge at both what I wanted for the end result and how to accomplish it with this new procedure, Kybella. Dr. White answered all my questions (in lay-men's terms, thank goodness!) and explained every detail. Her price was very competitive.Needless to say I booked my appointment and Kybella was performed on my double chin yesterday! The site was numbed and the 50 injections to the area weren't only painless- I didn't even feel them at all. I return in one 6 weeks for an assessment and another injection. Dr.White and her staff are awesome! They are professional, very courteous, and made me feel calm and at ease. Her office is beautiful! What a great experience.

Nancy T, 10/5/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Best place in Winston salem to go for Botox, Fillers, and laser procedures. many of my friends and family also go to see Dr. White. I am happy to recommend her. She's the best.

Casey, 9/16/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC I got tired of shaving and cleaning up the mess, then having to deal with razor bumps. I went to several places to consult about laser hair removal and settled on Carolina Laser because seemed the most genuine. I am glad I did. Beautiful facility and great customer service. They results have been just as Dr. White told me they would. Soon I will saying good bye to my razor.

Happy, 7/28/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Best place in North Carolina for laser tattoo removal. Great doctor, fair prices, excellent customer service. I did a lot of research before I decided on this place and travel 2 1/2 hours each way to see Dr. White. I have had 5 session with the Picosure laser and my tattoo is almost completely gone.

Carrie, 8/3/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Always so professional ....great visit.

Mary, 5/21/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Had a great visit looking forward to my next visit!

Donna C., 5/14/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Best doctor and staff in town! My fillers look so natural:-)

Nancy, 5/6/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Dr. Anne White is one of the most trusted cosmetic surgeons in the triad and I trust her with all my cosmetic needs as I have seen her work and return patients which are some of my friends. I absolutely recommend her to family and friends and will go back to her every time! The office is pristine and the staff is always helpful and knowledgeable. Great people all around!

Christina C., 4/26/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC I have been a client of Dr. White for several years. When is an excellent clinician and stays current with all of the latest trends in the field. Her staff members are extremely courteous And professional and I know I am in the most capable hands.

Anita, 4/16/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Great, friendly staff! Competitive pricing, experienced

Jane, 4/16/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC I absolutely love Dr. Anne White in Winston-Salem! I have been her patient for over 10 years and have been consistently pleased with her work.She always makes me look like a better version of myself, natural not done. She is soft-spoken and kind, attractive and very professional. The office is beautiful, high tech all the way and the staff pleasant. I recommend this office to all of my friends!

kated1348635353, 4/3/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC I drive from 4 hours from New Bern to Winston-Salem to see Dr. White. She is well known in the southeast as the place to go for Laser Tattoo Removal. They have the Revlite for red and the Picosure for all the other colors. The staff is always friendly and puts me at ease. Dr. White is very professional, knowledgable, soft-spoken, caring, and ladylike. She is accessible and available in the office to answer your questions. She even gave me her personal email address if I forgot to ask a questions during my office visit. Their prices are fair. They are definitely not a low budget Groupon discount practice but fair. She does gives a 30% discount to military personnel like me. My tattoo was gone in 2 sessions! Not sure what the deal is with the girl who reviewed below. Do not believe Dr. White has ever "snapped" at a patient. Doesn't ring true. She is very professional and caring. Hard to understand why the girl is complaining when she got a free session? And what exactly is wrong with Dr. White asking her what she wanted after listening to her for 10 minutes? You just can't please some people or maybe it's a fake review posted by a competitor. Anyway, I highly recommend this Cosmetic Surgery office.

Kate D., 4/1/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Dr. Anne White is well known as the best at Botox and Fillers in the Winston-Salem, Greensboro, High Point North Carolina area. I have been seeing her for 10 years now. She is always pleasant, genuine, and her prices are great. She truly is an artist!

Carrie, 3/31/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC I have been very pleased with the service I have received from this office. The receptionists Sarah and Melissa have always been pleasant, upbeat, and welcoming. There have been times when I had to wait 15 minutes but they have always kept me informed of how much longer it might be. Dr. White is very pleasant, hands on, and has a great way of putting things in team that I can understand. She has an artistic eye, a gentle touch, and a skilled surgeon. I have been consistently pleased with the procedures I have received.

Cayjay, 3/31/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Great place to go for Botox, laser, and liposuction. Dr. White has performed them all for me and I have been very pleased with the results. Her staff are always friendly and make me feel at ease. I have recommended them to my friends and family.

Katelyn C, 3/26/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Friendly, welcoming staff and a clean, professional environment made my laser treatment a calm and pleasant experience.

Kelsey C., 3/21/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC I'm very pleased with my results so far. Dr. White is truly amazing and the staff is very pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. White !!

Tammy T., 3/18/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Quality results ... A bit pricey

Sylvia, 3/18/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Quality results ... A bit pricey

Carol, 3/17/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Love Dr White! She and her staff are top notch. I only trust her with my face!

Donna R., 3/16/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Very pleasant experience. Everything was explained thoroughly and clearly

Norvis B., 3/12/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Wonderful Doctor and wonderful staff! Very caring and thorough. Enjoyed my visit.

Casey D., 2/10/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC I must say how satisfied I am with Dr. Anne White's expertise using Radiese. She took the time to answer all my questions and was very knowledgeable about the procedure. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I saw an immediate improvement in my smile lines.I notice more smiles and compliments from strangers. Even my husband commented without being asked about it. I'm very satisfied and will return to Dr.White should the need arise.

Tameka K., 2/3/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Beautiful, pristine office, the most beautiful I have ever seen. Conveniently located in Kimel Park in Winston-Salem. Friendly staff who always make me feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Anne White is kind and has a gentle ladylike touch. When she does my Botox it doesn't even hurt and I love the results. I have been seeing her for over 10 years and feel very comfortable with her.

caseyd707, 1/28/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Dr. White is absolutely amazing at what she does. The staff are very friendly and professional. I recommended Dr. White to anyone looking for cosmetic services.

Sara S., 1/24/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Awesome first treatment and the staff rocks!

Kyle G., 1/23/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Everyone was very nice and listened to my concerns.

Christy P., 1/22/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC It was a fantastic experience, Dr. White and her staff seem very knowledgeable.

Jeremy M., 1/22/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC The staff was wonderful. Dr. White answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease. Looking forward to my remaining sessions!

Toni G., 1/22/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Great team of people that seem to really care about their patients. Highly recommend them!

Jessica T., 1/21/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC The staff have always been very curtious and kind. Any time that I have needed an emergency appointment there has never been any problems. Dr. White has always been very professional and ensure that my needs have been met.

Kevin, 1/21/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Look forward to my next procedure. I've had excellent results.

Christina, 1/15/15

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC I just received my second Botox injection and she always does a wonderful job and it looks so natural and not overdone. Dr. Anne White's office is pristine and the staff is always friendly. I'll keep going back.

Amy, 12/30/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC I've had a very good experience at Dr. White's office. The staff is very professional, courteous and always helpful. Dr. White is a wonderful doctor, and I recommend her to everyone.

Christina W., 12/29/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC If you are looking for the best, look no further. From the first phone call through the consultation and then the procedure this office is first class all the way.

Christina W., 12/26/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC I came to Dr. White to have her correct a local plastic surgeon's mistake. I heard that she was a Lip Guru and that was absolutely right. Immediately upon arriving I was knew she was the doctor for me; her office is clean, quiet and comfortable. What I like most about her is she caters your treatment to your needs. Most women like the "did she or didn't she" refreshed approach; she also has clients like me that are young and hoping to achieve a more non-conservative look. She really listens and lets you follow your own aesthetic. She is a gold-level practitioner and very knowledgeable about her craft and facial anatomy. Also her rates are reasonable, which is one the many reasons I drive two hours to see her. I don't understand the one anonymous review staying the office was dirty, I thought the office was exceptionally clean. But then I put my face on my reviews. Update- four months later, it is time for more filler. I am getting botox done today and filler topped off next month. The filler has worn off evenly and without complication. I'm still a Dr. White fan!

Susan S., 11/23/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Love the staff and Dr White is so caring and kind. She really knows her stuff. I love how I look after her treatments. I'm a nurse and have been to other facilities where the doctors and staff were horibble. So I'm glad I found Dr. White and her great staff...not to mention I look better than ever!!!

Kendra S., 11/18/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Always a wonderful experience WITH EXCEPTIONAL RESULTS

Tabitha S., 11/10/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Dr White and Staff are very knowledgeable and professional. If interested in Medical, Dermatology or Cosmetic Services this office is the best in the Triad.

Janet, 11/9/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Staff is always friendly. Dr. White always cares about the job she does and does not let you go until you are happy and she is satisfied.

Susan S., 11/7/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Staff is always courteous, professional and concerned about my comfort.

Sherry J., 11/6/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Great!!!

Vickie S., 11/5/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Had a great experience here today! The doctor listened and made me feel very comfortable about my botox procedure. I can feel myself looking younger already!

Christina C., 10/31/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC One of the most professional and warm atmosphere's I've seen in any medical office. Very clean and modern. I am a very high anxiety person but the nurse and doctor made me feel comfortable in no time. Highly recommended.

Troy M., 10/24/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Dr. Anne White in Winston Salem is an artist. I have been to Plastic Surgeons and Dermatologists in Winston-Salem, Greensboro and High Point and Dr. White always makes me look the most natural.

Skunky Monkey, 10/24/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC It was a wonderful experience I was well informed about the procedure and was well cared for I will tell all my friends

Nancy, 10/23/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Great experience from the first phone call through my visit and first session of Picosure Laser Tattoo removal! They have both the Picosure and the Revlite Lasers which is important because my tattoo is black and red and Picosure can't get the red out. I've had 3 sessions and am getting great fade. They are friendly and know what they are doing. You can tell they have a LOT of experience. The office is the most beautiful medical office I have ever been in. I'm happy. I recommend.

Julie M., 10/2/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Great professional staff

Debbie, 10/1/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Great experience and very knowledgeable doctor! I went to see Dr. White for her opinion on what I could do to reduce the fine lines and wrinkles on my face. She was very knowledgeable in recommending fillers and possibly a laser resurfacing in order to achieve the result I wanted. She presented me with all of my options and let me choose what worked best for me. She was very friendly and made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend her!

Nancy F., 9/24/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC My experience was amazing. From the time I walked in the front door to walking out feeling great. Everyone was very knowledgeable, kind, welcoming and professional. Dr White answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable during my pre-op appointment for my Lipo. The day of the procedure I was treated like a queen! I tell everyone about the fantastic work done in Dr White's office.

Jenny D., 9/18/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Dear Dr. White & staff,
I still cannot believe I won the Restylane filler! I love the look of my "subtle" lips and my lipstick does not "bleed" and I now have a bit of a "pout"! Thank you so much for this wonderful gift! The lip injection was much more pleasant than I anticipated! And the Botox is working its magic as well! You have a beautiful new office and a great staff! I look forward to seeing you again!

Diane Barnett, 9/2014

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Finally someone who knows how to undo my tattoo. Great experience! Dr. Anne White at Carolina Laser in Winston Salem is the best. Her office is beautiful. She explained everything in terms I could understand. Her price was fair and about the same as the place I had been going to in Charlotte . The PA who was doing tattoo removal there isn't there anymore and they don't have anyone to do it now. That experience in Charlotte was not good anyway, very painful and not effective. Dr. White and her nurses are pretty and pleasant and made me feel at ease. They applied topical numbing and then injected numbing. I literally did not feel anything when they lasered me. She even gave me a prescription for Vicodin in case I needed it later. I had much better results at this office than the Dermatology office in Charlotte.

former patient, 8/23/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Been here twice and the service is great such a great ambience. Nurses attend to you properly. Ashely is great makes you feel right at home.

Steve D., 8/23/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Nurses are very friendly. Always a comfortable vibe and experience with each one I've met:-)

Taylor, 8/14/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Great people. Wish you were closer to Stuart VA but still give you a great rating.

Brenda B., 8/4/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC I have been a patient with Dr. White since 2011. I am very pleased with her and her staff. Very kind and professional!

Ginger P., 8/4/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Amazing artistry! Dr White is the best!

Robin, 7/26/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Well done by all staff

Keith P., 7/14/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Dr. Anne White in Winston Salem is the Botox Guru Before I found Dr. White I saw a Plastic Surgeon in Charlotte. Dr. White actually talked me into using LESS BOTOX. Somehow she knows how to place it to give a more natural and highly effective result. I have been thrilled with her work with Botox AND fillers.

John, 7/13/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Great office, staff and doctor. :-) won't go anywhere else for these services:-) :-) :-) :-) :-)

Diane M., 7/8/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Great experience great staff

Sandra, 7/1/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Great staff makes the experience very easy. They are patient with all my questions and willing to give me the time and attention I need before my treatment. Many thanks to you all.

Sherry J., 6/30/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC I am pleased with my results. The professionalism of Dr. White and the staff far exceeded my expectations.

Melissa B., 6/27/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC I am pleased with my results. The professionalism of Dr. White and the staff far exceeded my expectations.

Victoria, 6/27/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Very good. Always.

Lida, 6/25/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Love the office, great work!

Amy C., 6/25/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC I am always very pleased when I leave here

Betty, 6/24/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Great staff!, great service, highly recommended!

Kristin J., 6/24/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Great visit.......everyone nice and helpful

Sonny D., 6/23/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Very happy with Dr.whites service

Shirley, 6/20/14

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Basically I was tired of pouting my lips when I take pictures so I was like "I'm just going to get them done." I did my homework of procedures and local surgeons & found THE LIP GURU Dr. Anne White in Winston Salem, NC. I told her the look I'm going for and boy did she deliver! Such a friendly yet professional atmosphere at Carolina Laser! I absolutely love my lips now and I'm glad I went for it. Thanks and much love to Dr. Anne White! Such a positive person and awesome energy!

David on RealSelf, 3/2014

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Just a quick note to say Thank you. As always, I leave your office looking and feeling better after seeing you. I woke up this morning looking much better than I did the day before. You are a true Master of your profession and I appreciate all that you do for me. I am especially grateful for the extra product you used on me to attain your highest level of perfection….I am very happy with the end result….thanks to you. You and your staff are Awesome…I actually enjoy coming to your office…and your staff and the atmosphere make me feel welcome. I really liked your newest girls too…… in my opinion they are learning from the Best! If I can ever offer an unsolicited patient testimony for your files or public consumption I would be happy to do so. Thanks again!

Paul S, 3/2014

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Update as of 1/14/14: My skin still looks smooth and glowing, and my pores are still shrunken. This treatment really is worth it! 8-20-13: After 6 months of consideration and research, I decided finally to get BBL and Profractional treatments with Dr. White. I was able to get an appointment within 3 days of my call (I had my consults a few months earlier). The receptionist greeted like she knew me for ages. The nurse that took me back was so friendly and genuine. She explained the procedure as it was going along, kept asking if I was OK during the procedures, and was very helpful and responsive when I called the next day to ask an aftercare question. She actually helped me SAVE money with my skin care regime! 4 weeks later and I am told I look 10 years younger by some, 5 years by others. I was going for clearer skin vs. looking younger, but I'll take it! It is so important to feel you can trust your health care providers. This is truly THE BEST place to go for anything relative to your skin and skin treatments. Thank you Dr. White and your wonderful staff!

Leanne B., 1/2014

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC I had the Precision TX treatment at Carolina Laser this fall and have been very pleased with the results. I no longer have the excess fat under my chin and I have a nicely sculpted jawline. Dr. Anne White did a great job. Her staff is very pleasant and treated me very well. The ofice is state of the art and beautiful. I am pleased and I highly recommend this practice.

Dennia at Vitals, 1/2014

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC "HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY! I went to see Dr. White the first time last August. I scheduled a "skin care consultation", and was asked to bring in what I was currently using. We went through all my skin care products to see what would work toward getting rid of my sunspots (my face was COVERED), and what I could possibly switch out of. She was completely respectful of my "pocketbook" and spending and we added just one product to my litany of dayspa products that weren't really doing the trick. I stuck to the added treatment and saw some results but nothing a laser treatment could do, which is what I'd read and secretly knew. I mustered the strength and got a BBL treatment and profractional treatment in May. Probably not the smartest decision with summer around the corner but I did it anyway. OH my GOSH! It's been 5 weeks since the treatment, and I have people telling me I look 15 years younger. I am carefully about wearing sunscreen DAILY now --- as soon as you've showered, ladies, every day, not just for going out in the sun --- and my jaw line is tighter, my pores are smaller, and NO spots! Thank you, Dr. White and staff!

Nancy H., 8/2013

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC I have been a cosmetic patient of Dr. Anne White for several years. Her work with facial fillers is fabulous. She is caring, courteous, and very professional . Dr. White has also treated my son for acne. I was very impressed the way she worked with my extremely shy son. His acne is now gone, and he has no scarring thanks to her care and advise. Dr. White and her staff are kind, courteous, and professional http://www.vitals.com/doctors/Dr_Ann_White/reviews#ixzz2tt7VgWmF

DD, 8/2013

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC This was the first time I have had anything cosmetic done to my face so apprehension was definitely present. Dr White and her staff make you totally comfortable asking questions, no rushing .... I am 60 years old and had a lot of sun damage. In my younger years there were just cute freckles, but as I aged my "freckles" all grew and just about blended together, my skin was dull and leathery. I had three types of lasers done in one shot, Revlite, BBL, and profractional .... the results are AMAZING ... Jessica did my treatment under the guidance of Dr. White and she did a better than great job ... My husband who initially thought I was rather nuts now says, your skin looks amazing. This definitely knocked five years off my face and I am thrilled .... I never write reviews, but always read them, so there you have it .... go for it ladies!

Suzanne N., 5/21/2013

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC I have been going to Dr. White for some time now, and everyone is complimenting me! They want to know what I've had done, and where to get it. I kind of want to keep it a secret! Courteous, knowledgeable (yet really fun) staff & physician that always takes care of me.

Anonymous at Vitals, 1/2013

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Excellent, and caring. I have been a cosmetic patient of Dr. Anne White for several years. Her work with facial fillers is fabulous. She is caring, courteous, and very professional. Dr. White has also treated my son for acne. I was very impressed the way she worked with my extremely shy son. His acne is now gone, and he has no scarring thanks to her care and advise. Dr. White and her staff are kind, courteous, and professional.

DD, 2013

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC More than satisfied. Was very pleased with the whole experience! I went in for laser tattoo removal several months ago and had virtually no idea what it entailed. Needless to say, I was nervous. Everything was explained to me during my consultation, and any questions I had were answered. I was surprised to know that it would take multiple treatments to remove the tattoo, but after getting the procedure explained I can understand. I've had 3 treatments so far, and my tattoo is fading fast! I noticed only a small change at first, but after looking back at the pics of my progression, I can see a huge difference!

Lara C, 2013

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC I had metastatic thyroid cancer at age 42 and had the most unsightly, large, keloid scaring on my neck, both vertically and horizontally. I had physical complications from this scar that not only was ugly, but it was restricting my movement of my neck and causing pain due to the compensating muscles, (even 7 years after the surgery).

The scar was so protruding, was sutured after surgery by the surgeon, to the nerves, muscles,other structures. So even after 6 yrs from the surgery every plastic surgeon and ENT I consulted, they all said just live with it, it cannot be fixed.

I was always trying to hide it, sad that it was so huge and obvious and hurt.. Yes I am grateful and I thank God to be alive after cancer, BUT I could not live with the hideous, painful scar any more...so I started looking again for a doctor.

I found Dr. Anne White and she was and is my blessing and answer to my prayers.

She did the laser resurfacing on my neck scar and in only one treatment, strangers had stopped staring and or asking "OMG what happened to your neck?!! Yes, strangers will do that. My family all said how it was like night and day, and sooo much better and who did I go to?

Dr White helped me feel pretty again and not only that, Dr. Anne., her nurses and staff are the sweetest and most professional I have ever had the pleasure, to have take care of me.. I will never go to anyone else!

One meeting with Dr. White, and you know she does this because she is passionate about helping people. God Bless you Dr. Anne and thank you for being there for me through it all and giving me my life ... and neck back! :)

By the way, Dr white has a tender touch and a caring, concerned, genuine personality, you will not find in any other physician! She always gets results and your comfort and care during any procedure is her priority. Her talent is natural and impecable work.

Hugs to you Dr. White and your staff! I love you guys to pieces! I am forever grateful! Being 54 now I will be in a lot for everything else that pops up or droops! lol And I always look forward to the warm welcome I receive in your office.

Betsy, 11/2012

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Dr. White is genuine, kind, and gifted. I recently had fillers done and I'm more than happy with my results! Dr.White restored my confidence! Dr.White and he staff made me feel comfortable and safe. I will be recommending her to all my friends and family!

Anonymous at Vitals, 5/2012

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Dr. Anne White has an excellent reputation In Winston-Salem. She is the go to parctice for Botox, Restylane, Laser Tattoo Removal, and Liposuction. I have recommended her to friends and they have been pleased as we. Two thumbs up!

Anonymous at Vitals, 5/2012

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC I LOVE Dr. White!!! I have been going to her for a while now. She is beautiful, talented and an angel. I had smart lipo on my neck and she did an excellent job!!! The jowls and double chin are gone. I have a beautiful profile now:-) She also does my fillers and Botox. Recently had a few scars removed, too. Her staff is outstanding and very helpful!!! Always a joy for me to go there. Carolina Laser and Cosmetic Center is the BEST!!!

Donna R, 2012

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Confidence restored! So happy with Dr. White and Xeomin! - Several weeks ago I found Dr. White on a google search trying to find a doctor to do my Botox in the Triad. I had only done it once before in another city I lived in and had been looking for a new doctor here. I had always wanted to try a chemical peel too. I felt that I looked wore out, angry and tired all the time I was really starting to get depressed about my aging, sun damaged skin. I expressed my concerns about my wrinkles and sun damage and also that I felt my eyebrows were a little too "arched" the first time I had Botox and if that was avoidable. Dr. White suggested we do the peel first before injecting Botox. I had it done just 3 weeks ago and couldn't be happier I did. My skin already looks amazing! It feels so smooth and I barely needed to wear foundation. I went back just this past for my follow up and to do my Botox and Dr. White took her time to suggest a skin regime for me and suggested I try the new treatment for wrinkles called Xeomin. The receptionist said they were the only practice in the area chosen to introduce it, clearly that says a lot. Dr. White explained everything she was doing when she did both my peel and my Xeomin Treatment. I really appreciated not feeling rushed and felt I was in good hands. She was very gentle and concentrated when she was doing the injections and gave me exactly what I asked for, my forehead/eyes look great! The Xeomin seemed to work pretty fast too. I feel it was only 24 hrs later and my wrinkles were starting to fade away.

Dr. White is a wonderful doctor who gave me back my confidence and I feel really good about myself again. There's no price you can put on that. So glad I chose to see Dr. White and no one else, she is the best!

Brittany M, 2012

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Grest place to go for Botox, Botox Cosmetic, and Restylane - I gave been a patient of Dr. Anne white in Winston-Salem for 12 years. She started doing Botox for patients after it was approved. I would not let anyone else do my Botox or Restylane procedures. He is gentle, soft-spoken, a good communicator and an absolute perfectionist. I just love Dr. Anne White!

Goddess320

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Two Thumbs Up! - Dr. White is kind, a gifted communicator, and the most honest doctor I have ever known. I have been doing my laser hair removal procedures at her practice and I am so happy with my results so far, her staff is very sweet and highly trained. Dr. White really is wonderful and I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Amanda S, 2012

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC I feel beautiful. I have never been so happy! Thank you Dr. White!

Caroline R, 2012

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC I have been to soooo many dermatologists from Raleigh to Boone and no one seemed to help with the redness, spots, rash, break outs, dry/oily skin, lines and wrinkles and a gosh awful scar on the front of my neck from a bad surgeon for cancer surgery. It was keloid scaring and has been hideous for years! Not to mention sagging skin and wrinkles, crowsfeet etc that comes from aging. I found Dr White and I will NEVER go to anyone else! Other dermatologists have scared my face with bad laser treatments and Dr White has erased 10 years off of my face. She wont do anything that she feels I do not need and always cares so much about me! Her staff is amazing, she is amazing! So knowledgeable, kind, gentle and so talented. She has all the state of the art procedures down to a science and takes such great care! I look so much younger and have avoided going under the knife. She has worked on my neck scar and came up with an ingenious approach that was pretty much non invasive that has fixed my neck as well as some laser treatments! Wow You wont find anyone better than Dr White.

Elizabeth T, 2012

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC High comfort level - A friend recommended I see Dr Anne White in Winston Salem to discuss a few moles and not-so-nice skin spots. I delayed making an appointment, not caring to be "beautified," but when I finally stopped in for the consultation, I was impressed by the practice. Everybody I came in contact with was paying attention, seemed to care about putting me at ease, and were attractive walking endorsements of the pretty Doctor and her skills. She spent some time looking carefully at my problem spots and asking questions, assured me they were not-cancerous, and made me feel comfortable with what she could do for me. I am booked for treatment. I'll write more after the results are in. Follow-up: My brown spots are gone, and I have been thoroughly educated about skin care and sun protection. I am very pleased that I no longer have to spend hours looking in the mirror wishing my sunspots away. I definitely recommend Dr Anne White in Winston Salem.

Hills50, 2012

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Excellent place to go for laser tattoo removal. Dr. Anne White is very cool, smart, and friendly. Her staff is top-notch. My tattoo is slowly fading away. One time my insurance company tried to deny the medication that Dr. White prescribed for my acne and [her nurse] went the extra mile to help me get it approved. I have recommend Dr. White to my friends and they have all been pleased.

Heather A, 2012

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC She's an insider's secret. Boutique practice conveniently located. Close to Buena Vista and Ardmore. She's great.

Anonymous at Vitals, 1/2011

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Highly impressed with Dr. White and staff. I used to be... well, to put it bluntly - fat. In Jan of 2011 I made it my new year's resolution to trim up and get fit. I succeeded beyond my wildest dreams- the only downside was that I had a few tiny trouble areas around my lovehandles & lower abdomen. After trying for some time on my own to get rid of them, I decided to seek help. Researched Smart-Lipo, and found Carolina Laser. During my consultation, all my questions were answered (even a few I didn't have!) and I returned a few weeks later for my procedure. Dr. White and her team were all courteous, made me feel at ease, and the procedure was exactly what I needed. I feel so much better now, having totally revamped my lifestyle to keep my weight off, and to see those terrible little puffs and pudges that I couldn't get- GONE, is awesome!

Jennifer T, 2011

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Great Cosmetic Surgeon. Class act from the first phone call through the office visit and procedure. Dr. Anne White did a great job ridding me of embarrassing excessive fat tissue in my chest and under my arms. Now i can go to the gym feel proud when I take my tshirt off.

Sneed, 2010

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Great boutique practice for Botox, Restylane, Laser treatments and Liposuction. Dr. White has a pleasant knowledgable staff. Her practice is very private. Dr. White herself is awesome. I recommend Dr. Anne White in Winston-Salem.

Joan R at Vitals, 10/2010

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Class act from the first phone call through the office visit and procedure.Dr. Anne White did a great job ridding me of embarrassing excessive fat tissue in my chest and under my arms. Now i can go to the gym feel proud when i take my tshirt off.

Sneed at Vitals, 7/2010

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Dr. Anne White is well-known to be the best at Botox and Restylane in Winston-Salem. She is attractive, articulate and a straight shooter. i have been seeing her since 2002.

Patricia at Vitals, 6/2010

Carolina Laser Cosmetic Center Review Rating Winston Salem NC Dr. Anne White is known as the queen of Botox and Restylane in Winston-Salem, NC. If you are looking for the best, look no further.

Janet at Vitals, 3/2010